Will I Lose Everything in My Account If It Is Disabled?
The content associated with your ReleaseWire account will remain stored,
however,this information will not be active or live on our newswire.
Also note, if you need to use any Press Releases or MultiMedia content
correlated with the account that is being deactivated, you will need to
re-upload the content before you can use it in the new account.
If you decide that you would like to reactivate the account that was previously
disabled, you may do so at any time.